Contact

Mailing address

299 Doon Valley Drive
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4M4
Phone: 519-748-5220

Staff contact inf​ormation

NamePosition
Email
Recreation Centre Front Desk
reccentre@conestogac.on.ca
phone: 519-748-3512
Andrew Bates
Associate Director, Sport & Recreation
abates@conestogac.on.ca
Kristen Bolliger
Manager, Recreation, Performance & Health, Esports
kbolliger@conestogac.on.ca
Marlene Ford
Varsity Coordinator
mford@conestogac.on.ca
Stacey Harper
Lead Athletic Therapist sharper@conestogac.on.ca
Antonija Mazalica
Operations Coordinator
amazalica@conestogac.on.ca
​Eric Schwering
​Media and Content Coordinator
eschwering@conestogac.on.ca